STAFF TEAM 2016- 2017

Our school puts the safety of pupils at the heart of all it does. All adults working in the school have had the Enhanced Data Barring Service (DBS) check to ensure their suitability to work with children.


Headteacher       Mr D.Nickerson                      



Year 3
Year Leader Miss K. Godbold
Class Teachers Miss E. Fall, Miss E. Wright
Learning Support Staff

Miss K. Gedge, Mrs M. Wilson, Mrs V. Dixon

Year 4
Year Leader Mr A. Dean-Lee
Class Teachers Mrs H. Murphy, Miss C. Stockwell
Learning Support Staff Miss A. Brown, Mrs D. Stevens, Mrs L Hollis-Fox
  Mrs C. Manville, Mrs L. Burton
Year 5
Year Leader Miss S. Tompkins
Class Teachers Mrs P. Munro, Miss G. Lang
Learning Support Staff Mrs J. Murphy, Miss M. Rufenacht
Mrs C. Furlong, Mrs C. Moody,
Year 6
Year Leader Mr D. Seymour
Class Teachers Mr P. Moseley, Mrs V. Clarke/Mrs Z. Hamer
Learning Support Staff Mrs H. Webb, Mrs A. Feltham, Mrs T. Robertson
SENCO Miss C. Westrop
School Librarian Mrs H. Webb
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs V. John
Home/School Link  Mrs L. Hobbs
Family Support Worker Mrs S. Bennett (ELSA)
PPA Mrs C. Orchard, Mrs E. Pegg, Miss C. Westrop
Office Staff  
Finance Officer Mrs A. Kent
Admin Officer Miss S. Hughes
Senior Admin Assistant Mrs L. Collins
Lunchtime Staff  
School Cooks Mrs J. Mills (Mrs J. Dutton, Mrs P. Valentine)
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs M. Knight
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants Mrs V. Bailey, Mrs F. Gelik, Miss S. Jones,
Mrs D. Francis, Mrs H. Harper, Mrs L. Hockey,
Mrs S. Kirk, Mrs C. Moody, Mrs M. Smith, Mrs T. Smith, Mrs T. Woolley, Mrs E. Williams, Miss K. Thompson
School Caretaking Staff Mr S. Searle (Site Manager)
Mrs S. Jewell, Mrs J. Newman, Mrs H. Scott
Mrs M. Smith, Mrs T. Smith
School Crossing Patrol Mrs S. Caudery, Mrs T. Smith